server time

Top Players

x5000

Top Guilds

x5000

Event Timers

home

MuDragon x5000 Season 17 Opening 14 December!

Welcome to MuDragon x5000 Season 17 Server!

Grand Opening: 14 December 18:00!
12:00 UTC -3 (Brazil, Argentina)
16:00 UTC +1 (UK)
17:00 UTC +2 (Spain, Poland, Hungary, Italy)
18:00 UTC +3 (East Europe, Greece, Turkey)
22:00 UTC +7 (Vietnam, Thailand)

We will start with 2 Servers: PvP and Non-PvP! We are expecting 1000+ players online!

Season 17 brings new features:
New Characters Kundun Memphis & Lemuria;
7th Mastery Weapon & 8th Mastery Armor;
New Maps Burning Kethotum & Old Kethotum;
New Items and Wings for New Characters;
Pentagram & Errtel Mastery System.

We have active and balanced game server, we are always opened to new ideas, so if you noticed an error, do not hesitate to contact us!

Server Information:
Version: Season 17 (Hot);
Experience: x5000;
Maximum Level: 1400;
Spots: All Maps (TAB);
Reset Settings: Level 400, 500 Points * Reset Count, Reward 10 WCoins + 100 Ruud + 100 GP;
Grand Reset: from 250 Resets, 2500 WCoins.

Dynamic Experience:
0 - 25 Resets: x5000;
26 - 50 Resets: x4000;
51 - 75 Resets: x3000;
76 - 100 Resets: x2000;
101 - 999 Resets: x1000.

Game Commands:
Reset Character: /reset
Global chat: /post.
Add Stats: /addstr, /addagi, /addvit, /addene, /addcmd.
Decrease Stats: /decstr, /decagi, /decvit, /decene, /deccmd.
OffTrade: /offtrade.
OffLevel: /offlevel (use settings from MU Helper).

10.12.2021